Contact to Cliq-o-mat

Get in touch with us.

We speak and understand:           

Do you have a specific question? Just call us at 621 37 49 48. Here you can reach Mike on his mobile phone.

About us

About us

Martine

Martine is the owner of CLIQO sàrl-s. She takes care of the administrative matters and organization of our cliqomat and events. She is a mother of two children and her passion is western horse riding.

Mike

Mike, Martine’s husband, supports our team with his technical knowledge and advice. In 2011 and 2012 Mike was the main organizer for the MissFb Luxembourg contest and he gained a lot of management and photoskills. From 2013 to 2017 he was member of a photoclub. He has been photographing for pleasure for over 10 years. What started as a hobby for him, became something he did with passion, as a creative counterweight to his job as a police officer.

Christine

Christine is our business partner. She is a photographer in and around Luxembourg, based near the French and German borders. After 4 years studying Photography and Communication Design in Germany, she moved back to her hometown where she loves to photograph.

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

Book our Cliq-o-mat Photobooth for your next event!

Contactez Cliq-o-mat

Prenez contact avec nous.

Nous parlons et comprenons:           

Vous avez une question spécifique? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter via téléphone->  621374948 (Mike)

À propos de nous

À propos de nous

Martine

Martine est propriétaire de CLIQO sàrl-s. Elle s'occupe des questions administratives et de l'organisation de nos cliqomats et des événements. Elle est mère de deux enfants et sa passion est l'équitation western.

Mike

Mike, le mari de Martine, soutient l'équipe avec ses connaissances techniques et ses conseils. En 2011 et 2012, Mike était l'organisateur principal du concours MissFb Luxembourg. En outre, il était le photographe de l'action caritative 'KNOCKITOUT2'. Il est passionné de photos depuis plus de 10 ans. Ce qui a commencé comme un passe-temps pour lui, est devenu pour lui une énorme passion.

Christine

Christine est notre partenaire d'affaires. Elle est photographe dans et autour du Luxembourg, basée près de la frontières franco-allemande. Après 4 années d'études en photographie et de design en communication en Allemagne, elle est retournée dans sa ville natale où elle aime photographier.

QU’ATTENDEZ-VOUS?

Réservez Cliq-o-mat pour votre prochain évènement!